Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Simz

Sometimes I Might Be Introvert Gold USB

Sometimes I Might Be Introvert Gold USB

Regular price £10.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.99 GBP
Sale Sold out

Exclusive to D2C - Gold USB, boxed and includes full album plus exclusive content:

- Exclusive, dance-only, edit of Introvert Music Video

- 2x Desktop Wallpapers

- 2x Mobile Phone Wallpapers

- 1x Printable Poster

    Over the course of her lush, expansive, defiantly sprawling new album, “Sometimes I Might Be Introvert”, released on Age 101, the Ivor Novello award-winning, Mercury nominated Little Simz delivers an undeniable modern classic, effortlessly condensing any number of disparate styles and genres into music which thrillingly broaches the gap between urgent modern treatise and hip hop.

    A bold, quantum leap forward from the critically beloved “Grey Area”, this is hardly music aiming simply for the pop charts; rather, it is turbo charged with the kind of fury and potency, confusion and anxiety that make up the modern experience of being Black, British and female at this particular point in time.

    This is no mere philosophical exercise, however - the result is her most ambitious and soaring body of work to date, one which operates at the very heights of what rap can be. 


    1. Introvert
    2. Woman ft. Cleo Sol
    3. Two Worlds Apart
    4. I Love You I Hate You
    5. Little Q Pt. 1 (Interlude)
    6. Little Q Pt. 2
    7. Gems (Interlude)
    8. Speed
    9. Standing Ovation
    10. I See You
    11. The Rapper That Came to Tea (Interlude)
    12. Rollin Stone
    13. Protect My Energy
    14. Never Make Promises (Interlude)
    15. Point And Kill ft. Obongjayar
    16. Fear No Man
    17. The Garden (Interlude)
    18. How Did You Get Here
    19. Miss Understood

    View full details